2 South Maple Street  |  Winchester, KY 40391  |  Phone: (859) 744-6420  |  Fax: (859) 744-9229

 

Events Calendar - Chamber Of Commerce

Results Found: 23 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Breakfast
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, AfterHours, Special Event
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
golf, Winchester Country Club, Scramble, Winchester-Clark County Chamber of Commerce, Annual Golf Outing ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Special Event
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AfterHours, Business After Hours, Monthly Events
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Board Meetings, City Event, County Event, Educational Event, INDUSTRIAL AUTHORITY EVENT, Monthly Events
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Breakfast, Business Before Hours, Monthly Events
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, City Event, County Event, Special Event
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
The Annual Scarecrow Festival will be at Beech Springs Farm Market to benefit the STRIDE PROGRAM on Saturday, October 6th from 11am-2pm. Tickets $5/FAMILY! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, City Event, County Event, Family Event, Special Event, Tourism Events
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
open house, celebrations, gatherings, meetings, shopping, decorating ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, AfterHours, Business After Hours, Special Event
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Breakfast, Business Before Hours, Monthly Events
Friday Oct 12, 2018
Career Fair, College Fair, Chamber of Commerce ... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Educational Event, Special Event
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Friday Oct 19, 2018
Keeneland, network, chamber, event, Phoenix Room, races ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, City Event, County Event, Educational Event, Special Event, Tourism Events
Monday Oct 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, City Event, Clark County Extention Office Event, County Event, Educational Event, Special Event
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, City Event, Clark County Extention Office Event, County Event, Educational Event, Special Event
Friday Nov 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Breakfast, Business Before Hours, Monthly Events
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

 


Click logo for site


Business Education Video Library Website Button for WCCCC

485 youtube2-128   

 

Upcoming Events

New Members