2 South Maple Street  |  Winchester, KY 40391  |  Phone: (859) 744-6420  |  Fax: (859) 744-9229

 

Events Calendar - Chamber Of Commerce

Results Found: 18 View Full Calendar
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AfterHours
Thursday Sep 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, City Event, County Event, Educational Event
Tuesday Oct 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Tuesday Oct 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Educational Event
Wednesday Oct 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Breakfast
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Thursday Oct 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Special Event
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Breakfast
Friday Oct 27, 2017
U.S. Representative Andy Barr, Public Policy, Chamber of Commerce, Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, City Event, Clark County Extention Office Event, County Event, Educational Event, Special Event
  • Registration Closed
Friday Oct 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Family Event, Special Event, Tourism Events
Tuesday Oct 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Breakfast
Wednesday Nov 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Breakfast
Tuesday Nov 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Wednesday Nov 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events

 


Click logo for site


Business Education Video Library Website Button for WCCCC

485 youtube2-128   

 

Upcoming Events

New Members