2 South Maple Street  |  Winchester, KY 40391  |  Phone: (859) 744-6420  |  Fax: (859) 744-9229

 

Events Calendar - Chamber Of Commerce

Results Found: 14 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Breakfast, Business Before Hours, Monthly Events
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Thursday Jun 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Breakfast, Business Before Hours, Monthly Events
Tuesday Jul 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jul 7, 2018
Grand Opening for Habitat Restore ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, City Event, County Event, Family Event, Special Event
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018
HABITAT RESTORE RIBBON CUTTING ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, City Event, County Event, Family Event, Ribbon Cutting, Special Event
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Breakfast, Business Before Hours, Monthly Events
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
grand opening, ribbon cutting, breakfast, chamber, physical therapy, free, Resilience Physical Therapy, Chris Sharrock ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Breakfast, City Event, Ribbon Cutting, Special Event
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Ribbon Cutting, Special Event
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Breakfast, Business Before Hours, Monthly Events
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events

 


Click logo for site


Business Education Video Library Website Button for WCCCC

485 youtube2-128   

 

Upcoming Events

New Members