2 South Maple Street  |  Winchester, KY 40391  |  Phone: (859) 744-6420  |  Fax: (859) 744-9229

 

Events Calendar - Chamber Of Commerce

Results Found: 14 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 - Friday Nov 30, 2018
KORT Outreach ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AfterHours, Business After Hours, Monthly Events
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Educational Event, Family Event, Special Event
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Breakfast, Business Before Hours, Monthly Events
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Board Meetings, City Event, County Event, Educational Event, INDUSTRIAL AUTHORITY EVENT, Monthly Events
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Breakfast, Business Before Hours, Monthly Events
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
Stanley Steemer offers carpet and upholstery cleaning as well as tile & grout cleaning. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AfterHours, Business After Hours, Monthly Events
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

 


Click logo for site


Business Education Video Library Website Button for WCCCC

485 youtube2-128   

 

Upcoming Events

New Members