2 South Maple Street  |  Winchester, KY 40391  |  Phone: (859) 744-6420  |  Fax: (859) 744-9229

 

Events Calendar - Chamber Of Commerce

Results Found: 17 View Full Calendar
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Breakfast, Business Before Hours, Monthly Events
Friday Oct 12, 2018
Career Fair, College Fair, Chamber of Commerce ... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Educational Event, Special Event
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Friday Oct 19, 2018
Keeneland, network, chamber, event, Phoenix Room, races ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, City Event, County Event, Educational Event, Special Event, Tourism Events
Monday Oct 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, City Event, Clark County Extention Office Event, County Event, Educational Event, Special Event
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, City Event, Clark County Extention Office Event, County Event, Educational Event, Special Event
Friday Nov 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Breakfast, Business Before Hours, Monthly Events
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AfterHours, Business After Hours, Monthly Events
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AfterHours, Business After Hours, Monthly Events
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Breakfast, Business Before Hours, Monthly Events
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Breakfast, Business Before Hours, Monthly Events

 


Click logo for site


Business Education Video Library Website Button for WCCCC

485 youtube2-128   

 

Upcoming Events

New Members