2 South Maple Street  |  Winchester, KY 40391  |  Phone: (859) 744-6420  |  Fax: (859) 744-9229

 

Events Calendar - Chamber Of Commerce

Results Found: 18 View Full Calendar
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Breakfast
Friday Oct 27, 2017
U.S. Representative Andy Barr, Public Policy, Chamber of Commerce, Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, City Event, Clark County Extention Office Event, County Event, Educational Event, Special Event
  • Registration Closed
Friday Oct 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Family Event, Special Event, Tourism Events
Wednesday Nov 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Breakfast
Tuesday Nov 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Wednesday Nov 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Educational Event
Thursday Nov 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Board Meetings, City Event, County Event, Educational Event, INDUSTRIAL AUTHORITY EVENT, Monthly Events
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Educational Event
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Breakfast
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Educational Event, Family Event, Special Event
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AfterHours

 


Click logo for site


Business Education Video Library Website Button for WCCCC

485 youtube2-128   

 

Upcoming Events

New Members