2 South Maple Street  |  Winchester, KY 40391  |  Phone: (859) 744-6420  |  Fax: (859) 744-9229

 

Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 39 View Full Calendar
Monday Feb 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Educational Event
Tuesday Feb 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Special Event
Thursday Feb 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Special Event
Tuesday Feb 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Special Event
Wednesday Mar 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Mar 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Special Event
Friday Mar 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Family Event, Special Event
Tuesday Mar 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Special Event
Thursday Mar 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Special Event
Thursday Mar 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Special Event
Friday Mar 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Family Event, Special Event
Tuesday Mar 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Special Event
Thursday Mar 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Special Event
Thursday Mar 16, 2017 - Friday Mar 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Clark County Extention Office Event, Educational Event, Special Event
Friday Mar 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Family Event, Special Event
Saturday Mar 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, AfterHours, Board Meetings, Breakfast, Business After Hours, Business Before Hours, Chamber Banquet, City Event, Clark County Extention Office Event, County Event, Educational Event, Family Event, Golf Outing, INDUSTRIAL AUTHORITY EVENT, Monthly Events, Ribbon Cutting, Special Event, Tourism Events
Saturday Mar 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, City Event, Special Event
Monday Mar 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Mar 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Special Event
Thursday Mar 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Special Event
Thursday Mar 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event, Special Event
Saturday Mar 25, 2017 - Sunday Mar 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, AfterHours, Board Meetings, Breakfast, Business After Hours, Business Before Hours, Chamber Banquet, City Event, Clark County Extention Office Event, County Event, Educational Event, Family Event, Golf Outing, INDUSTRIAL AUTHORITY EVENT, Monthly Events, Ribbon Cutting, Special Event, Tourism Events
Saturday Mar 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Educational Event, Family Event, Monthly Events, Special Event, Tourism Events
Tuesday Mar 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Special Event
Thursday Mar 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Special Event
Thursday Mar 30, 2017 - Sunday May 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Family Event, Special Event
Tuesday Apr 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Special Event
Thursday Apr 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Special Event
Saturday Apr 8, 2017
Easter, Bunny, kids activities, sales, boutiques, speciality stores, downtown Winchester, ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, City Event, County Event, Family Event, Special Event, Tourism Events
Monday Apr 10, 2017 - Tuesday Apr 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Clark County Extention Office Event, County Event, Educational Event, Special Event
Tuesday Apr 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Special Event
Thursday Apr 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Special Event
Saturday Apr 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Monday Apr 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Special Event
Monday Apr 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, City Event, County Event, Educational Event, Monthly Events
Tuesday Apr 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Special Event
Tuesday Apr 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Educational Event, Special Event
Thursday Apr 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Special Event
Thursday Apr 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, County Event, Educational Event, INDUSTRIAL AUTHORITY EVENT, Special Event

 


                  Click logo for article



Click logo for site


Business Education Video Library Website Button for WCCCC

485 youtube2-128   

 

Upcoming Events

New Members