2 South Maple Street  |  Winchester, KY 40391  |  Phone: (859) 744-6420  |  Fax: (859) 744-9229

 

Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 13 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 - Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Nov 8, 2018 - Thursday Nov 29, 2018
party, event, Holiday shopping, jewelry sale, gifts, meetings ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday, AfterHours, Special Event
Friday Nov 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Nov 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Educational Event
Friday Nov 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Nov 24, 2018
shop, downtown, Winchester, small, Saturday, Black Friday ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, City Event, County Event, Family Event, Special Event, Tourism Events
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Educational Event, Family Event, Special Event
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Board Meetings, City Event, County Event, Educational Event, INDUSTRIAL AUTHORITY EVENT, Monthly Events
Friday Nov 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Special Event
Friday Nov 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, City Event, Family Event, Special Event, Tourism Events
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
parade, Christmas, Santa, Downtown, Winchester, shopping, ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Schools, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, City Event, County Event, Family Event, Special Event, Tourism Events
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, City Event, Special Event

 


Click logo for site


Business Education Video Library Website Button for WCCCC

485 youtube2-128   

 

Upcoming Events

New Members