2 South Maple Street  |  Winchester, KY 40391  |  Phone: (859) 744-6420  |  Fax: (859) 744-9229

 

Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 19 View Full Calendar
Thursday Nov 1, 2007 - Wednesday Nov 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Special Event
Tuesday Oct 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 - Thursday Oct 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, City Event, Special Event
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, City Event, County Event, Monthly Events, Special Event
Sunday Oct 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Oct 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event, Special Event
Thursday Oct 19, 2017 - Friday Oct 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, City Event, County Event, Monthly Events, Special Event
Friday Oct 20, 2017 - Saturday Oct 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Family Event, Special Event
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Family Event, Special Event
Friday Oct 27, 2017
U.S. Representative Andy Barr, Public Policy, Chamber of Commerce, Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, City Event, Clark County Extention Office Event, County Event, Educational Event, Special Event
  • Registration Closed
Friday Oct 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Family Event, Special Event, Tourism Events
Saturday Nov 4, 2017 - Sunday Nov 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Family Event, Special Event
Monday Nov 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Nov 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Special Event
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017 - Wednesday Dec 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Family Event, Special Event
Thursday Nov 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Board Meetings, City Event, County Event, Educational Event, INDUSTRIAL AUTHORITY EVENT, Monthly Events
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Educational Event, Special Event

 


Click logo for site


Business Education Video Library Website Button for WCCCC

485 youtube2-128   

 

Upcoming Events

New Members