2 South Maple Street  |  Winchester, KY 40391  |  Phone: (859) 744-6420  |  Fax: (859) 744-9229

 

Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 31 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 - Saturday Aug 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, City Event, County Event, Family Event, Special Event
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, County Event, Educational Event, Monthly Events
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
Events, Jobs, Employment, Customer Service Reps, Now Hiring ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Special Event
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
wine,summer, tasting, downtown, Winchester, Main Street, sip, stroll, shopping ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, City Event, County Event, Special Event, Tourism Events
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 30, 2018
Events, Jobs, Employment, Customer Service Reps, Now Hiring ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Special Event
Friday Aug 31, 2018 - Sunday Sep 2, 2018
festival, daniel boone, arts and crafts, food, country music, concert, shop, live music ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, City Event, County Event, Family Event, Special Event, Tourism Events
Friday Aug 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event, Special Event
Saturday Sep 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Family Event, Tourism Events
Saturday Sep 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
Events, Jobs, Employment, Customer Service Reps, Now Hiring ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Special Event
Friday Sep 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Sep 10, 2018
golf, Winchester Country Club, Scramble, Winchester-Clark County Chamber of Commerce, Annual Golf Outing ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Special Event
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
Events, Jobs, Employment, Customer Service Reps, Now Hiring ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Special Event
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, City Event, County Event, Family Event, Special Event, Tourism Events
Saturday Sep 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
Events, Jobs, Employment, Customer Service Reps, Now Hiring ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Special Event
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
Events, Jobs, Employment, Customer Service Reps, Now Hiring ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Special Event
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Board Meetings, City Event, County Event, Educational Event, INDUSTRIAL AUTHORITY EVENT, Monthly Events
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Sep 30, 2018
urban, loft, tour, downtown, apartments, Winchester, Main Street, living ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, City Event, County Event, Educational Event, Family Event, Special Event, Tourism Events
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
Events, Jobs, Employment, Customer Service Reps, Now Hiring ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Special Event
Friday Oct 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Family Event, Special Event
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
Events, Jobs, Employment, Customer Service Reps, Now Hiring ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Special Event
Friday Oct 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
Events, Jobs, Employment, Customer Service Reps, Now Hiring ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Special Event
Friday Oct 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community

 


Click logo for site


Business Education Video Library Website Button for WCCCC

485 youtube2-128   

 

Upcoming Events

Image Not Found!

New Members