2 South Maple Street  |  Winchester, KY 40391  |  Phone: (859) 744-6420  |  Fax: (859) 744-9229

 

Events Calendar

Results Found: 26 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 - Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
Stanley Steemer offers carpet and upholstery cleaning as well as tile & grout cleaning. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Educational Event
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AfterHours, Business After Hours, Monthly Events
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Special Event
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Family Event
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, County Event, Educational Event, Monthly Events
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, City Event, Special Event
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Educational Event
Thursday Dec 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Educational Event
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Special Event
Thursday Jan 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Educational Event
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Educational Event
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, County Event, Educational Event, Monthly Events
Thursday Jan 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Thursday Jan 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Educational Event
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Educational Event
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Educational Event
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Special Event
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 - Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Educational Event

 


Click logo for site


Business Education Video Library Website Button for WCCCC

485 youtube2-128   

 

Upcoming Events

New Members