2 South Maple Street  |  Winchester, KY 40391  |  Phone: (859) 744-6420  |  Fax: (859) 744-9229

 

Events Calendar

Results Found: 29 View Full Calendar
Saturday Jun 1, 2019 - Saturday Jun 29, 2019
... read more
Monday Jun 3, 2019 - Friday Jun 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools, Special Event
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Breakfast, Business Before Hours, Monthly Events
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
4th of July celebration at Habitat for Humanity ReStores, complete with free hot dogs, a raffle, kids crafts and great deals on merchandise! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Special Event
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
KORT Winchester Shoppers Drive at our new location and see why KORT is “The Best In Rehab.” The Chamber of Commerce will be present for a ribbon cutting. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
KORT Winchester Shoppers Drive Chamber of Commerce ribbon cutting and open house. July 9, Noon-1 pm ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
KORT Winchester Shoppers Drive Chamber of Commerce ribbon cutting and open house. July 9, Noon-1 pm ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AfterHours, Business After Hours, Monthly Events
Friday Jul 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Family Event, Special Event
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, County Event, Educational Event, Monthly Events
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Breakfast, Business Before Hours, Monthly Events
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Friday Jul 19, 2019
concert, main street, winchester, live music, downtown, family, fun, free ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, City Event, County Event, Family Event, Monthly Events, Special Event, Tourism Events
Friday Jul 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Family Event, Special Event
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Breakfast, Business Before Hours, Monthly Events
Friday Jul 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Family Event, Special Event
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AfterHours, Business After Hours, Monthly Events
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AfterHours, Business After Hours, Monthly Events
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Breakfast, Business Before Hours, Monthly Events
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, County Event, Educational Event, Monthly Events
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Breakfast, Business Before Hours, Monthly Events
Friday Aug 23, 2019
concert, main street, winchester, live music, downtown, family, fun, free ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, City Event, County Event, Family Event, Monthly Events, Special Event, Tourism Events

 


Click logo for site


Business Education Video Library Website Button for WCCCC

485 youtube2-128   

 

Upcoming Events

New Members