2 South Maple Street  |  Winchester, KY 40391  |  Phone: (859) 744-6420  |  Fax: (859) 744-9229

 

Events Calendar

Results Found: 104 View Full Calendar
Friday Jun 1, 2018 - Saturday Jun 30, 2018
''Kiss of Sun Highlight'' salon special at the College for Technical Education Cosmetology Program. Valid through the month of June. ... read more
Categories: Monthly Events, Special Event
Sunday Jun 24, 2018 - Thursday Jun 28, 2018
Church of the Living God Vacation Bible School ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Family Event, Special Event
Thursday Jun 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Breakfast, Business Before Hours, Monthly Events
Thursday Jun 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Educational Event
Friday Jun 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Family Event, Special Event
Friday Jun 29, 2018
We will be showing the 2018 release of Peter Rabbit along with games for the children, raffles for the adults and a concession stand that will raise money for our 2019 Elder Vacation. ... read more
Categories: Community, Family Event
Saturday Jun 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Special Event
Tuesday Jul 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Tuesday Jul 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Special Event
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, City Event, County Event, Family Event, Special Event
Thursday Jul 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Educational Event
Saturday Jul 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Special Event
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Breakfast, Business Before Hours, Monthly Events
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Thursday Jul 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Educational Event
Saturday Jul 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Special Event
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Educational Event
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Special Event
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Family Event, Special Event
Thursday Jul 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Breakfast, Business Before Hours, Monthly Events
Thursday Jul 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Educational Event
Saturday Jul 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Special Event
Monday Jul 30, 2018 - Friday Aug 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Special Event
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Breakfast, Business Before Hours, Monthly Events
Thursday Aug 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Educational Event
Saturday Aug 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Special Event
Sunday Aug 5, 2018 - Sunday Aug 19, 2018
... read more
Sunday Aug 5, 2018 - Sunday Aug 19, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Special Event
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Educational Event
Saturday Aug 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Special Event
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Breakfast, Business Before Hours, Monthly Events
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Educational Event
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Special Event
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Educational Event
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
wine,summer, tasting, downtown, Winchester, Main Street, sip, stroll, shopping ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, City Event, County Event, Special Event, Tourism Events

 


Click logo for site


Business Education Video Library Website Button for WCCCC

485 youtube2-128   

 

Upcoming Events

New Members